Board of Directors


2019 IHC Board of Directors

2019 IHC Board of Directors & Staff

February 27, 2019 – Illinois Governor’s Conference on Affordable Housing – Photo Credit: John Gallegos, IHDA

Officers & Executive Committee

Beth Demes
The Alden Foundation

Nick Brunick
1st Vice President
Chair of Legislative Committee
Applegate & Thorne-Thomsen

Andrew Geer
2nd Vice President
Enterprise Community Partners

Joshua Wilmoth
Full Circle Communities, Inc.

Diane Baker
Worn Jerabek Wiltse Architects

George Dinges
Executive Committee
Development Services Group, Inc.

Brian Hollenback
Executive Committee
Chair of State Liaison Committee
Economic Growth Corporation

Kevin Waco
Executive Committee
Chair of Membership & Events Committee
Clover Group LLC

Mike Goetz
Ex-Officio President
Laborers’ Home Development Corporation

David Brint
Ex-Officio President
Brinshore Development, LLC

Bruce Schiff
Ex-Officio President

Ben Applegate
Ex-Officio President
Applegate & Thorne- Thomsen

Board Members At Large

Hume An
MVAH Partners

Linda Brace
Evergreen Real Estate Group

Niccole Clements

Bob Fein
Red Stone Equity Partners

Kevin Jackson
Chicago Rehab Network

Dan Kotcher
DKI, Inc.

Susan Lencioni
Affordable Housing Continuum

Bob Mathes
Linn-Mathes Construction

Katherine Mazzocco
BMO Harris Bank, N.A.

Robert Moss

Mike Niehaus
Windsor Development Group

William C. Pelletier
JP Morgan Capital Corporation

Allison Porter-Bell
BMO Harris Bank

Guacolda Reyes
Bickerdike Redevelopment Corp.

Rachel Rhodes
National Equity Fund

Jolene Saul
Brinshore Development, LLC

Robin Snyderman
BRiCK Partners, LLC

Stephen Sparks

Jeremy Yost
Yost Management Company